Sunday, February 14, 2010

Old Pueblo

The 2010 24 Hours of the Old Pueblo is in the book, and I cant get a full report up just now. The crew of Dejay Birtch, Fuzzy John, Jake, Krista Park, and Harlan Price took the win in the Open Co-Ed 150-199 age group with 22 laps. It's always fun helping out and working for the folks who win. Big congrats to them, now time to get back to Missoula.

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for the help Andrew! Great seeing you again.